+27 87 350 7960     enquiries@mycarloan.co.za

About Us

Making vehicle finance easy for our customers

We are an internet based operation that believes vehicle finance should be easy for our customers. We do this through a simple online application process that links you to multiple lenders. Our relationship with the major South African loan providers enables us to get quick answers and the best possible rates for your credit profile.

"we have helped more than 5,000 people finance their dream cars. "

Our friendly team has the knowledge and experience to guide you through the whole car buying process. Since 2008 we have helped more than 5,000 people finance their dream cars and we hope that our next customer is you!

Our mission is to save you time and money. Try us!

Meet Our Team

allison-square

Allison Noël

F&I Consultant
"Finance focused on you.”
T: 087 350 7968
E: allison@mycarloan.co.za

john-square

John Sansbury

Business Development
"We take the fuss out of finance.”
T: 087 350 7960
E: john@fandi.co.za

navi-square

Navi Raman

Compliance Officer
"Making your finance experience exceptional.”
T: 087 350 7960
E: navi@fandi.co.za

natasha2-square

Natasha Soobramoney

Finance Support
"Putting you first, its that simple.”
T: 087 350 7960
E: natasha@fandi.co.za

divashni-square

Divashni Naidoo

Finance Support
"Impossible is nothing.”
T: 087 350 7960
E: divashni@fandi.co.za

alicia2-square

Alicia Hayes

Accounts
"You can count on us to do whats right for you.”
T: 087 350 7960
E: alicia@fandi.co.za

Mycarloan.co.za is an online initiative of Leyton Financial Services (Pty) Ltd trading as F&I Solutions. F&I Solutions is an authorised financial services provider and has been providing dealer F&I services since 2008. The company registration number for F&I Solutions is 2008/003965/07.
F&I Solutions is a member of the Independent Dealer Association and can be found in the Find a Member section of their website, www.ida.co.za.

Address: 179 Dr Pixley KaSeme (West) Street, Durban| Phone: +27 87 350 7960| Fax:  086 710 2082|Email: enquiries@mycarloan.co.za